01829 262409
Client List


AMP (UK) plc
Louis Berger Group Inc. 
The Wellcome Trust


Phillips Semi-conductors Limited
1st Choice Packaging Manufacturers Limited
JRI Manufacturing
Olympus International Limited
Unipart Eberspacher Exhaust Systems Limited
Architects & Developers
Ashley House
Astral Developments
Auriga Holdings
Cornish Architects
Niall McLaughlin Architects
OFF Developments
Pegasus Planning Group
Mott MacDonald Limited
RJ Lewis Projects Limited
TMJ Contractors Limited
Managing Agents

Cushman & Wakefield, Healey & Baker
Davis Langdon LLP
Chesterton International Property Consultants
Hillier Parker
Cattle's Properties plc
Groundwork Environmental Business Services

Medical & Research

The North West Ambulance Service, Greater Manchester Ambulance Service Area NHS Trust
The Paterson Institute for Cancer Research
Mid Essex Primary Care Trust
Partners 4 Lift


The Trafford Centre Limited
Westfield Shoppingtowns Limited
Westfield Nottingham – Broadmarsh
Westfield Belfast – Castlecourt
Westfield Bury – Millgate Centre
Westfield Derby – The Eagle Centre
Westfield Guildford – The Friary Centre
Westfield Swindon – The Brunel Centre
Westfield Royal Tunbridge Wells – Royal Victoria Place
Westfield – Merryhill Shopping Centre

Prudential Property Investment Management
Manchester Arndale, Manchester
The Galleries, Washington
The Mall at Cribbs Causeway, Bristol
The Brunswick Centre, Scarborough
The Wellgate Centre, Dundee
Cwmbran Centre, Cwmbran
The Swan Centre, Eastleigh
Rams Walk, Petersfield
The Grafton Centre, Cambridge
Culver Square, Colchester

Expansys UK

Bury College
Capenhurst Grange Special Needs School
Hereward Collage (the National College for the Disabled)
Kingston University
Leicester City Council
Loughborough University
Queen's University, Belfast
University of Huddersfield
University of Liverpool
Universityof Warwick
St George's University, London
Local Authority
Alexandra Park & Palace Charitable Trust
Ashfield District Counil
Basildon District Council
Belfast City Council
Cheshire West & Chester Council
City of Wakefield Metropolitan Borough Council
Conwy County Borough Council
Isle of Anglesey County Council
Conwy County Borough Council
Denbighshire County Council
Flintshire County Council
Gwynedd County Council
Wrexham County Borough Council

Dundee City Council
Eastleigh Borough Council
Fife Council
Gwynedd County Council
Lancaster City Council
Leicester City Council
Liverpool City Council
London Borough of Enfield
London Borough of Haringey
Maidstone Borough Council
Medway Borough Council
Metropolitan Borough of Bury
Milton Keynes Council
Renfrewshire Council
Salford City Council
South Bedfordshire District Council
St Albans City & District Council
Stockport Metropolitan Borough Council
Security Industry
Computer Network Limited
Future Risk Management Limited
Honeywell Building Solutions
Perpetuity Training Limited
SOE Academy
Special Projects Security


The Greater Manchester Passenger Transport Executive


City South Manchester Housing Trust
Derbyshire Constabulary
Scottish Executive